See What Our Customers Have to Say
Get a New Roof
SAVE 20%
PLUS qualify for financing AS LOW AS $99/mo!

Nu Look Home Design Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.

At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home.

Google Review. Josh Brown was extremely professional, kind, and very knowledgeable. I am pleased with my decision to have my roof replaced with Nu Look Home Design. Thanks Josh for your professionalism and honesty. You knew what I wanted and made it work for me.

 


The Nu Look team did a great job and the work looks amazing. The attention to detail, cleanliness of the work and the great warranty would have me recommend them to friends and family. I do plan on using them again in the future.
Ronald C. | Sep 27, 2022 | Midland, VA
Andrew Cook was my agent, and he was excellent at describing the process of work that needed to be done.
Satisfied Customer | Sep 6, 2022 | Lorton, VA
Extremely Pleased with everything from from signing the initial agreement to the completion of the roof.
David S. | Sep 6, 2022 | Alexandria, VA
The entire process from working with the insurance adjuster to the actual installation was top notch!
Satisfied Customer | Sep 2, 2022 | Brambleton, VA
Our experience with Nu Look was great from start to finish. They took care of everything. Low stress for us and timely calls, frequently answered questions, and great service.
Thomas N. | Aug 19, 2022 | Gainesville, VA
Everything was really quick and well done. It was a high priority to get everything done like it should be.
Artie K. | Aug 12, 2022 | Broadlands, VA
I would certainly recommend Nu Look Home Design. It was a seamless operation from start to finish. The salesman did a great job with financing and the installation was wonderful.
Robert D. | Aug 3, 2022 | Fairfax, VA
Nu Look Home Design’s service and quality are second to none. All you have to do is look at my house from a short distance to see how good it looks with its new siding, roof, and contrasting down spouts. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and neighbors.
Jeffrey S. | Jun 22, 2022 | Woodbridge, VA
From the start of interaction with the salesperson to completion was very painless and professional. It was a good experience.
Kellie T. | May 27, 2022 | Alexandria, VA
Love the siding and front door! Excellent work and craftsmanship. Most importantly, the process from scheduling to installation to final payment was outstanding.
Satisfied Customer | May 24, 2022 | Burke, VA
We had a GREAT EXPERIENCE with Nu Look Home Design!!!! They were the best price we got out of 3 or 4 companies and they were organized, dependable and on time with everything.
Michael S. | Apr 8, 2022 | Woodbridge, VA
I am very pleased with our roof and gutter instillation and would certainly recommend Nu Look to anyone who is considering similar work on their home. The entire process was easy and the work exceeded my expectations.
Andrew W. | Mar 9, 2022 | Fairfax, VA
I'm very pleased with the look, the suggestions made by the team at Nu Look, and the installation of everything, roof, gutters & skylight. Their follow-up on minor damage was great. They were here when they promised, and were focused on doing the job right. Thank you!
John S. | Feb 21, 2022 | Burke, VA
Professional job all the way! Personable sales people (Andrew and Stan), trustworthy workers who completed work beautifully and on time. Great clean up job! We're grateful for our new roof and look forward to the install of the solar panels.
Terri A. | Feb 11, 2022 | Vienna, VA
Fromm the estimate to the work itself, to the clean-up, Nu Look's professional team answered our questions, efficiently installed the roof and the gutters, gave us every possible discount, and our new roof is beautiful! We would certainly recommend Nu Look in the future.
Kenneth G. | Feb 4, 2022 | Hamilton, VA
They were very professional all the way. Basically, the person working with me was very helpful technically and very responsive.
Akram M. | Jan 13, 2022 | Fairfax, VA
This entire process went far more smoothly than i anticipated. Staff is knowledgeable and communication, for the most part, is very good.
Satisfied Customer | Dec 31, 2021 | Springfield, VA
Agent got to the heart of the matter, addressed my specific needs which made both of our lives easier.
Kevin S. | Nov 16, 2021 | S.
Even though Nu Look had completed my roof replacement, I was skeptical about the entire w window and siding project. I felt worrried about the price and the quality.
Robbie B. | Nov 7, 2021 | Washington, DC
The were neat, fast, friendly, and the best company I ever dealt with. They had great customer service, they were great at following up, and the team was 100 percent friendly and professional.
Randolph P. | Oct 20, 2021 | Springfield, VA
We were very pleased with the Nu Look Home Design team. Their sales, customer service and installation teams were all very responsive, knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with. We highly recommend Nu Look if you are in the market for a roof, exterior doors or other exterior work.
Holly G. | Oct 1, 2021 | Richardsville, VA
EVERYTHING WENT a extremely well, starting with Christopher Martin. He waS great in giving me all the information I needed to get the project going
Susan W. | Sep 13, 2021 | Ashburn, VA
Stayed in close contact throughout the entire experience to ensure complete satisfaction with the job.
Karen G. | Aug 14, 2021 | Lorton, VA
Very please. You definitely get what you pay for. The roof and gutters are perfect. They were done in 4 hours. Efficient and cleaned up well. I’m very satisfied!
Salena Z. | Aug 7, 2021 | Alexandria, VA
from sales to planning to execution, all aspects of this process were smooth, due to the staff, their knowledge and professionalism.
Travis H. | Aug 3, 2021 | Alexandria, VA
Our Locations
Maryland
(410) 636-1650
7134 Columbia Gateway Dr. Suite 150
Columbia, MD 21046
Contact Us
Maryland
Virginia
(571) 732-2486
9990 Fairfax Blvd. Suite 180
Fairfax, VA 22030
Contact Us
Virginia
New Jersey
(908) 219-8122
100 Century Pkwy. #150
Mt Laurel Township, NJ 08054
Contact Us
New Jersey
20% Off An Entire Roof