See What Our Customers Have to Say
All Roofing Materials
SAVE 50%
PLUS qualify for interest free financing through 2022! We’ll beat any qualified contractors estimate.

Nu Look Home Design Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.

At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home.

 


The commercial they do on TV and on radio is right. They do perform, and I approve they are who they are and do what they said they would do from the commercial. Definitely would recommend them to my friends.
Satisfied Customer | Feb 1, 2021 | Alexandria, VA
Nu Look is reliable and communicates effectively about their projects. The crew was efficient and cleaned up after the project.
David S. | Jan 20, 2021 | Annandale, VA
I really appreciated that Patrick was straight forward and knowledgeable. The entire process was smooth and fast. The roofers were courteous and cleaned up after themselves. Everyone we interacted with was kind and professional. So happy we went with Nu Look.
Lisa S. | Jan 15, 2021 | Sterling, VA
Professional service all around from start to finish. Th representative was always in contact with me to ensure everything was still on track.
Valerie S. | Jan 10, 2021 | Lorton, VA
I had a question about the job and something I wanted them to complete, and then they did it in 48 hours. They took care of some flashing I wanted replaced. They did it.
Satisfied Customer | Dec 16, 2020 | Washington, DC
If you look at all the surrounding advertising, they definitely make it easy. I think their help was instrumental. I wouldn't have had that level of service with another provider. They actually do make it easy.
Satisfied Customer | Dec 8, 2020 | Stephenson, VA
The service from the sales person and the beginning, to the coordinator on the phone, to the crew manager was EXCELLENT!!!!
Matt O. | Dec 1, 2020 | Waterford, VA
I started by speaking to Adam Mulvaney and I was impressed by his kindness and professionalize. From that point forward everyone we dealt with was amazing!
Christian I. | Dec 1, 2020 | Centreville, VA
Amazing! I spoke to a lot of companies and Nu Look was fantastic. They asked thoughtful questions, reviewed expectations multiple times, and delivered on time exactly what they promised!
Shawn B. | Nov 10, 2020 | Arlington, VA
NuLook’s ENTIRE process was seamless....from start to finish! From their assessment of our roofing needs, to an accurate cost of our project, and to an amazing implementation of their plan....the actual installation of the roofing materials!
Donna R. | Oct 28, 2020 | Annandale, VA
It was more than I expected. George and his team did a fantastic job. They are very professional and cleaned up after themselves. They did outstanding work for me; I really appreciate it.
Robert Y. | Sep 28, 2020 | Washington, DC
They are not the cheapest roofer out there. They were actually the most expensive quote that I received. I went with them because the quality of the materials was better then every other roofer.
Ross R. | Sep 21, 2020 | Burke, VA
They did a good job, were always on time, and completed the project quickly, however it was a bit pricey.
Eric A. | Aug 31, 2020 | Springfield, VA
The team came on time and were professional. Commitments made were honored. The foreman for both the roof and gutter projects worked diligently and efficiently.
Ron L. | Jun 22, 2020 | Mc Lean, VA
I was super impressed with the professionalism of the estimator and the crew and the speed at which the job was completed.
Satisfied Customer | May 26, 2020 | Alexandria, VA
Everything went well. I did not have any issues at all. I highly recommed Nu Look Home Design to others.
Steven B. | May 11, 2020 | Woodbridge, VA
They were super easy to get ahold of. They answered all of my questions and gave an abundance of information to make an informed decision during our initial meeting. The quote breakdown process was extremely helpful and super involved and made me completely confident in the decision I was making.
Garen A. | Apr 15, 2020 | Woodbridge, VA
Nu Look has installed 5 roofs for me and I am pleased with their installation process. They have been a pleasure to work with every time.
Satisfied Customer | Mar 4, 2020 | Woodbridge, VA
The new roof looked great and the worksite was clean at the end of the project. All work was done on time and in one day, as specified by the salesman and project coordinator.
Dick D. | Mar 2, 2020 | Annandale, VA
They explained everything to me, came on schedule, and cleaned beautifully. I haven't had storms, but so far everything seemed fine. I was satisfied with how they negotiated with the insurance company.
Shirley H. | Jan 31, 2020 | Alexandria, VA
Nu Look Home Design was excellent with my roof installation. I would definitely use them again for home services.
Adriana Z. | Jan 27, 2020 | Falls Church, VA
Excellent experience. All personnel were professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Crews were meticulous in their install and cleanup. We could not find any trash or items left behind. 1 day install was unbelievable for 34 squares.
David G. | Jan 16, 2020 | Centreville, VA
3.5 to 4, as long as you don't do a bait and switch on us. They did a nice job on our roof. I'm happy with it, and I've already paid it off with whatever company they finance it through, but I haven't received the payout yet. A 4.
Bryant A. | Dec 7, 2019 | Warrenton, VA
I can't tell you enough how happy I have been with my new roof. I get lots of compliments on it. I have referred many people to Nu Look Home Design. I am totally satisfied with them.
Joann J. | Dec 4, 2019 | Alexandria, VA
From the time I initially contacted them to the time the roof was installed, NLHD kept me abreast of every step. They were efficient, prompt to respond, and the workmanship speaks for itself. We love our new roof and especially the piece of mind that comes with it.
Pedro O. | Nov 16, 2019 | Manassas, VA
Our Locations
Maryland
(410) 636-1650
7134 Columbia Gateway Dr. Suite 150
Columbia, MD 21046
Contact Us
Maryland
Virginia
(571) 732-2486
9990 Fairfax Blvd. Suite 180
Fairfax, VA 22031
Contact Us
Virginia
New Jersey
(908) 219-8122
1010 Rose Ave. Building E
Runnemede, NJ 08078
Contact Us
New Jersey
All Roofing Materials 50% Off