See What Our Customers Have to Say
All Roofing Materials
SAVE 50%
PLUS qualify for interest-free financing! We’ll beat any qualified contractors estimate.

Nu Look Home Design Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.

Elite Roofing ServiceAt Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home.

 


EVERYTHING WENT a extremely well, starting with Christopher Martin. He waS great in giving me all the information I needed to get the project going
Susan W. | Sep 13, 2021 | Ashburn, VA
Stayed in close contact throughout the entire experience to ensure complete satisfaction with the job.
Karen G. | Aug 14, 2021 | Lorton, VA
Very please. You definitely get what you pay for. The roof and gutters are perfect. They were done in 4 hours. Efficient and cleaned up well. I’m very satisfied!
Salena Z. | Aug 7, 2021 | Alexandria, VA
from sales to planning to execution, all aspects of this process were smooth, due to the staff, their knowledge and professionalism.
Travis H. | Aug 3, 2021 | Alexandria, VA
We learned about you from a friend and we will happily recommend your company to friends because we had such a good experience with everyone who worked on the project.
Janice M. | Jul 15, 2021 | Fairfax, VA
They have done our roof, windows, and back door. That should speak for itself. We keep calling them for return projects.
Satisfied Customer | Jul 12, 2021 | Washington, DC
I am likely to recommend Nu Look Home Design because they are an excellent company, they did the work in a timely manner, were responsive and left the job site clean. Overall, they did an excellent job.
Anna G. | Jun 25, 2021 | Falls Church, VA
Good job start to finish. Several shingles were slightly loosened by an extreme wind and rain storm. The install team came quickly to repair the problem at no additional cost.
Michael J. | Jun 16, 2021 | Alexandria, VA
I was very happy with the overall service and will be happy to recommend Nu Look to friends and family.
Eric W. | Jun 2, 2021 | Woodbridge, VA
I am very impressed with all the people who worked on my new roof. From the salesperson, the installers, to the supervisors, and at the end the people who cared about me and the job and made sure I was happy and satisfied.
Patsy R. | May 26, 2021 | Herndon, VA
I was pleased with the staff professionalism and the efficiency in which the roofing and gutters were installed. I also liked the quality of the roofing materials and the workmanship.
Satisfied Customer | May 11, 2021 | Alexandria, VA
Everything about the experience was professional and worthy of 5 stars from initial visit where we discussed options, to workmanship, and how the roof looks.
Thomas G. | Apr 14, 2021 | Alexandria, VA
Outstanding professionalism. They explained everything in the process from start to finish. The quality of the workmanship was excellent.
William B. | Mar 24, 2021 | Springfield, VA
Taking into account the effectiveness, knowledge, crew efficiency and the care they took in protecting the property I certainly will recommend NU!
Fred B. | Mar 10, 2021 | Leesburg, VA
The service was excellent. They answered all my questions in a timely manner and got the job done in a timely manner. I have told a couple of my neighbors about Nu Look Home Design.
Satisfied Customer | Mar 8, 2021 | Dumfries, VA
The commercial they do on TV and on radio is right. They do perform, and I approve they are who they are and do what they said they would do from the commercial. Definitely would recommend them to my friends.
Satisfied Customer | Feb 1, 2021 | Alexandria, VA
Nu Look is reliable and communicates effectively about their projects. The crew was efficient and cleaned up after the project.
David S. | Jan 20, 2021 | Annandale, VA
I really appreciated that Patrick was straight forward and knowledgeable. The entire process was smooth and fast. The roofers were courteous and cleaned up after themselves. Everyone we interacted with was kind and professional. So happy we went with Nu Look.
Lisa S. | Jan 15, 2021 | Sterling, VA
Professional service all around from start to finish. Th representative was always in contact with me to ensure everything was still on track.
Valerie S. | Jan 10, 2021 | Lorton, VA
I had a question about the job and something I wanted them to complete, and then they did it in 48 hours. They took care of some flashing I wanted replaced. They did it.
Satisfied Customer | Dec 16, 2020 | Washington, DC
If you look at all the surrounding advertising, they definitely make it easy. I think their help was instrumental. I wouldn't have had that level of service with another provider. They actually do make it easy.
Satisfied Customer | Dec 8, 2020 | Stephenson, VA
The service from the sales person and the beginning, to the coordinator on the phone, to the crew manager was EXCELLENT!!!!
Matt O. | Dec 1, 2020 | Waterford, VA
I started by speaking to Adam Mulvaney and I was impressed by his kindness and professionalize. From that point forward everyone we dealt with was amazing!
Christian I. | Dec 1, 2020 | Centreville, VA
Amazing! I spoke to a lot of companies and Nu Look was fantastic. They asked thoughtful questions, reviewed expectations multiple times, and delivered on time exactly what they promised!
Shawn B. | Nov 10, 2020 | Arlington, VA
NuLook’s ENTIRE process was seamless....from start to finish! From their assessment of our roofing needs, to an accurate cost of our project, and to an amazing implementation of their plan....the actual installation of the roofing materials!
Donna R. | Oct 28, 2020 | Annandale, VA
It was more than I expected. George and his team did a fantastic job. They are very professional and cleaned up after themselves. They did outstanding work for me; I really appreciate it.
Robert Y. | Sep 28, 2020 | Washington, DC
They are not the cheapest roofer out there. They were actually the most expensive quote that I received. I went with them because the quality of the materials was better then every other roofer.
Ross R. | Sep 21, 2020 | Burke, VA
They did a good job, were always on time, and completed the project quickly, however it was a bit pricey.
Eric A. | Aug 31, 2020 | Springfield, VA
Our Locations
Maryland
(410) 636-1650
7134 Columbia Gateway Dr. Suite 150
Columbia, MD 21046
Contact Us
Maryland
Virginia
(571) 732-2486
9990 Fairfax Blvd. Suite 180
Fairfax, VA 22030
Contact Us
Virginia
New Jersey
(908) 219-8122
100 Century Pkwy. #150
Mt Laurel Township, NJ 08054
Contact Us
New Jersey
All Roofing Materials 50% Off