Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home. Call 800-279-5300.


Read our reviews on GuildQuality.com

★★★★★ "We were very pleased with the whole process from the initial meeting with Ben, to the quality of the group lead by Jose and the quality of the materials. We are pleased!" Review from Dan C. in Arnold, MD - Aug 21, 2019
★★★★★ "They were wonderful to work with. They showed up ON TIME and did the work ON TIME. Everything was explained to me in a clear fashion so there were not surprises. I would highly recommend Nu Look to my friends and family. Top Notch Team!!" Review from Theodor K. in Stevensville, MD - Aug 19, 2019
★★★★ "Very professional and excellent quality work." Review from Frank H. in East Brunswick, NJ - Aug 19, 2019
★★★★★ "This company exceeded all my expectations! Trevor was super knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process! I highly recommend this company!" Review from William C. in Mount Holly, NJ - Aug 17, 2019
★★★★★ "I felt that the John Thompson, my salesman, was very professional and explained every piece and part of the new roof that I was going to get. Their prices were reasonable and the financing was simple. The workmanship was high quality as well was the crew that came out to do the work." Review from Denise G. in Windsor Mill, MD - Aug 17, 2019
★★★★★ "I called NuLook Design for an estimate on a new roof and gutters. They sent Lauren Geiger to my home and I cannot say enough about her knowledge on not only their products but her knowledge on what I would need to have done to complete the job. As a result the estimate I was given was spot on. Lauren..." Review from Sandra F. in Southampton, PA - Aug 14, 2019
★★★★★ "I cannot say enough good things about them, they are excellent." Review from Mary Beth S. in Bluemont, VA - Aug 09, 2019
★★★ "The salesman does not tell the truth. The warranty is not what you get when paying the company. You will not get in contact with the salesperson even if you call the company." Review from Tareq N. in Fairfax, VA - Aug 08, 2019
★★ "While the team of workers did a good job with the roofing work, they left three (3) nail rings in my driveway causing one flat tire and potentially more." Review from David Q. in Warrenton, VA - Aug 07, 2019
★★★★ "Nu Look comes across as a very professional organization. Communications were very good, they kept to the schedule they committed to and the work was done quickly." Review from Earle K. in Huntingtown, MD - Aug 07, 2019
★★★★★ "I am very happy with my experience!" Review from Wilma S. in Pasadena, MD - Aug 07, 2019
★★★★★ "Good quality products coupling with professional manner and manpower in handling and executing the project well ahead of schedule and transforming the house into a brand new look. We are very happy to have Nu Look Home Design. Highly recommended in every which way. Keeping up." Review from Kian C. in Fairfax, VA - Aug 06, 2019
★★★★★ "The staff was very professional and all the work was done in a timely manner. Everything was left better than when they started, as far as cleanliness." Review from Kathy M. in Purcellville, VA - Aug 05, 2019
★★★★★ "The team did a terrific job. They were quick, clean and responsive." Review from Bob P. in Morrisville, PA - Aug 05, 2019
★★ "My initial experience was great with Lauren. I found it difficult to communicate with the roofers (not the gutter installer) as they did not speak English. Joe Nichols was great too. I know that he did what he could to compensate me for the damage that was done. We had several professional conversations,..." Review from Kathy C. in Hatboro, PA - Aug 01, 2019
★★★ "The work staff was professional and the office staff was not." Review from Araminta H. in Curtis Bay, MD - Jul 30, 2019
★★★★ "Did not get the paper work to me. They wanted the money, they wanted the money. I'm upset with the money part. I would have liked the paper work." Review from John H. in Pittstown, NJ - Jul 29, 2019
★★★★★ "I think they need to let them know about the soffits not being included before they start the job, to give the people an opportunity to purchase a new one." Review from Carolyn B. in Hyattsville, MD - Jul 27, 2019
★★★ "The Nu-Look pricing model is a high in comparison to the local industry standard of around 6800. I am a warranty guy, so that is why they got my business and again I liked the sales guy. The car lot "I'll have to call the manager" on reducing the price process was outed on a few local review sites, and..." Review from William V. in Annandale, VA - Jul 25, 2019
★★★★★ "Our new roof, soffit and gutters are simply beautiful and with all the rain we have had lately, working as expected. Our sales rep, Philip Connor, was both professional and knowledgeable regarding the products and the company. We have never made such a major purchase without multiple comparisons but..." Review from Ricardo W. in Bowie, MD - Jul 19, 2019

Phone
GET QUOTE