Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home. Call 800-279-5300.

Read our reviews on

★★★★★ "I reached out to a number of roofing companies and it took awhile to get any of them to respond to me. Nu Look came in and did the work with no hassle. I still have not heard from some of the other companies I reached out to before the job was done." Review from Andreas O. in Centreville, VA - Mar 21, 2018
★★★★★ "They were efficient and quick. Also the price was good." Review from Michael M. in Glen Burnie, MD - Mar 19, 2018
★★★★★ "Everyone was very professional and helpful. They completed the work quicker than it was planned. The cleanup wasn't great but Ron took care of it as soon as I talked about it. We recently had a bad storm and my roof was the only one with no damage." Review from Jennifer R. in Woodbridge, VA - Mar 15, 2018
★★★ "The staff was professional, although I did not agree with how my contract was handled. I really would not recommend your company to anyone at this point. My neighbor got her roof done for less than $4000.00 and I was embarrassed to tell her what I paid for mine. I have no way of comparing the quality..." Review from Elizabeth C. in Silver Spring, MD - Mar 07, 2018
★★★★★ "I was impressed with the service." Review from Deanna H. in Columbia, MD - Mar 05, 2018
★★★★★ "They provided a very personal, and professional experience, from the consultation, all the way through the quality installation. They always tried to make sure I was satisfied with my service, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for new windows." Review from Janae W. in Leesburg, VA - Mar 05, 2018
★★★★★ "I interviewed a number of companies. They were great working with me and because of this, they won my business. The outcome went well. I am pleased with the work and ability to continue to work with my schedule. It worked out great. Thanks!" Review from Jim T. in Sterling, VA - Mar 05, 2018
★★★★★ "Very professional and non-pressure sales. Excellent installers who demonstrated incredible team work!" Review from Karen H. in Ellicott City, MD - Mar 03, 2018
★★★★★ "A pleasure to deal with" Review from Mike C. in Mount Airy, MD - Mar 02, 2018
★★★★★ "Nu Look Home Design was wonderful. We knew what was going on every step of the way and issues were handled quickly and professionally. We are very happy with them and the finished product. We will use Nu Look Home Design for any future home improvement projects that we have." Review from Chris I. in Westampton, NJ - Feb 27, 2018
★★★★★ "They did a great job." Review from Ellen G. in Parkville, MD - Feb 26, 2018
★★★★★ "We were extremely happy with the whole process. We have no with problem recommending Nu Look Home Design to friends, or sing them for any future projects we might have." Review from Butch M. in Fairfax, VA - Feb 23, 2018
★★★★★ "This company was professional from start to finish and it was easy to communicate when necessary. Job well done in a timely fashion." Review from Elizabeth H. in Bel Air, MD - Feb 21, 2018
★★★★★ "Very professional, courteous service. Installed on time as promised by a very capable crew. The one issue that we had was a communication for something that was requested, but it was not communicated from the sales rep to the crew, but as soon as that was conveyed to the project manager, they worked..." Review from Cody C. in Warrenton, VA - Feb 19, 2018
★★★★★ "The crew was very professional." Review from Ed F. in Eagleville, PA - Feb 12, 2018
★★★★★ "I learned about Nu Look Home Design from my nephew, whose house is next-door to mine. I watched as the men worked on his roof and marveled at their attention to the job. It was done in a single day. When I considered getting new roofs on both my house and unattached garage, it was logical for me to..." Review from Carol S. in Cranbury, NJ - Feb 12, 2018
★★★★★ "Nu Home Design was very impressive in the manner of exhibiting the way they completed and communicated with me about the work that was done. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone that desire any services on roofing or home design." Review from Al D. in Bowie, MD - Feb 10, 2018
★★★★★ "The Nu Look installers work their butts off. Many thanks to the crew!" Review from Rick B. in Falls Church, VA - Feb 10, 2018
★★★★★ "Professional job, well done!" Review from Mark M. in Burke, VA - Jan 31, 2018
★★★★★ "They did everything satisfactory." Review from William R. in Laurel, MD - Jan 30, 2018