GET MY FREE ESTIMATE

Estimates are 100% Free. No Obligation. Valid for a Full Year.

Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home. Call 800-279-5300.


Read our reviews on GuildQuality.com

★★★★★ "Very happy with the new roof and gutters. All of Nu Look Home Design’s employees were professional and attentive." Review from Emily F. in Fort Washington, MD - Feb 17, 2020
★ "Sorry, but I would not recommend this company." Review from Erica W. in Sterling, VA - Feb 12, 2020
★★★★★ "They were timely, effective, and accommodating!" Review from Thomas L. in Ellicott City, MD - Feb 10, 2020
★ "NuLook cancelled 3 times in our original phone appointment. They lost the "record" of the second, but I have proof. Upon finally booking them and giving them a chance, it took them November - January to receive approval from the HOA. I, the customer, was the one who called the HOA asking for the approval..." Review from Stephanie G. in Severn, MD - Feb 09, 2020
★★★★★ "Top quality service!" Review from Analise F. in Alexandria, VA - Feb 08, 2020
★★★★★ "In one week I basically had a new house." Review from Andrew H. in Monroe Township, NJ - Feb 05, 2020
★★★★★ "They did a great job! Their project manager, Henrrey Hong, was great!" Review from Adir A. in Silver Spring, MD - Feb 04, 2020
★★★★★ "The guys are really great from the business to picking up nails. They were wonderful. I am going to tell everyone about them. It was raining and nothing was wrong. I saw them over the road, and they were amazing with explaining the deals. I didn't think we needed a roof. But, they were amazing. For the..." Review from Renee S. in Forked River, NJ - Feb 04, 2020
★★★★★ "They did a good job. They showed up on time and cleaned up. I was really happy." Review from Rick D. in Bel Air, MD - Feb 03, 2020
★★★★★ "They explained everything to me, came on schedule, and cleaned beautifully. I haven't had storms, but so far everything seemed fine. I was satisfied with how they negotiated with the insurance company." Review from Shirley H. in Alexandria, VA - Jan 31, 2020
★★★★★ "They were fantastic." Review from Laura P. in Manahawkin, NJ - Jan 29, 2020
★★★★★ "Lonell Murphy is a consummate sales professional. There were other Nu Look competitors. However, I selected Nu Look based on his price proposal and his excellent knowledge of the projects and presentation skills. Henrrey Hong is an outstanding project manager. His crews were on time and did a great..." Review from William W. in Catonsville, MD - Jan 28, 2020
★★★★★ "Nu Look Home Design was excellent with my roof installation. I would definitely use them again for home services." Review from Adriana Z. in Falls Church, VA - Jan 27, 2020
★★★★★ "Process was quick and painless." Review from Melissa M. in Glen Burnie, MD - Jan 26, 2020
★★★★★ "They did a very efficient job." Review from George D. in Chantilly, VA - Jan 20, 2020
★★★★★ "NU Look was very professional and efficient." Review from Matt C. in Haymarket, VA - Jan 20, 2020
★★★★★ "Although it has only been a short time since the roof and gutter system I purchased has been installed, the quality of the work and responsiveness of the company met, and in some cases, exceeded my expectations. Yes, the price is what I would consider above average. In this tone, however, you are getting..." Review from Brandon F. in Alexandria, VA - Jan 18, 2020
★★★★★ "I was very pleased. I had never heard of them before the initial knock on my door. I was reluctant at first given I am still waiting for the final payment for the insurance. It was not a lot out of pocket which was good. I had no complaints and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a roof." Review from Kory B. in Burlington, NJ - Jan 16, 2020
★★★★★ "I am very satisfied with the work and quality as well." Review from Rohan I. in Randallstown, MD - Jan 15, 2020
★★★★★ "Excellent experience. All personnel were professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Crews were meticulous in their install and cleanup. We could not find any trash or items left behind. 1 day install was unbelievable for 34 squares." Review from David G. in Centreville, VA - Jan 15, 2020

Phone
GET QUOTE