Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home. Call 800-279-5300.


Read our reviews on GuildQuality.com

★★★★★ "Although it has only been a short time since the roof and gutter system I purchased has been installed, the quality of the work and responsiveness of the company met, and in some cases, exceeded my expectations. Yes, the price is what I would consider above average. In this tone, however, you are getting..." Review from Brandon F. in Alexandria, VA - Jan 18, 2020
★★★★★ "I was very pleased. I had never heard of them before the initial knock on my door. I was reluctant at first given I am still waiting for the final payment for the insurance. It was not a lot out of pocket which was good. I had no complaints and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a roof." Review from Kory B. in Burlington, NJ - Jan 16, 2020
★ "Stay clear of this company. I would not recommend them based on my experience." Review from James G. in Vienna, VA - Jan 15, 2020
★★★★★ "I am very satisfied with the work and quality as well." Review from Rohan I. in Randallstown, MD - Jan 15, 2020
★★★★★ "Excellent experience. All personnel were professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Crews were meticulous in their install and cleanup. We could not find any trash or items left behind. 1 day install was unbelievable for 34 squares." Review from David G. in Centreville, VA - Jan 15, 2020
★★★★★ "I have to say my system looks great on my roof. The guys were very professional in everything they did. It was done on time and on schedule, in fact they completed the project at a real quick pace. I recommend George's team any day. This portion may just be the timing of me getting my system done..." Review from Robert S. in Pasadena, MD - Jan 13, 2020
★★★★★ "They were very professional and met all expectations." Review from Jesse L. in Towson, MD - Jan 10, 2020
★★★ "I was very happy with the timeliness, work, and craftsmanship of the roof. I was promised a half off deal as advertised, and that is not at all what I got." Review from Ryan E. in Belcamp, MD - Jan 10, 2020
★★★★★ "The crew was exceptional." Review from Sarah M. in Marriottsville, MD - Jan 10, 2020
★★★★★ "NuLook was worth the extra money. They are experts, professional, and very responsive." Review from Kathleen E. in Williamstown, NJ - Jan 09, 2020
★★★★★ "I highly recommend already this company because I have heard of other horrible companies that are out there.. This was a great experience for me all in all." Review from Richard S. in Bayville, NJ - Jan 04, 2020
★ "I think the sales pitch of using satellite technology to acutely measure the roof lines, angles, etc. was misseading in our case. It was presented as an actual satellite image would be taken of our rood and we even had to wait a couple of days for this to be scheduled. It turns out they just looked..." Review from Larry C. in Arlington, VA - Jan 03, 2020
★★★★★ "Great hardworking crew showed up at the crack of dawn and got the job done. Thanks guys" Review from Harold F. in Lorton, VA - Dec 31, 2019
★★★★★ "The initial pricing was a bit painful - kind of like dickering at a car lot - but not horrible. The installation team was great, polite, and efficient. When the inevitable issue or two popped up, there was no arguing or trying to convince me something wasn't their fault - the staff fully took care..." Review from Thomas C. in Clifton, VA - Dec 29, 2019
★★★★★ "Efficient, hard-working staff, friendly and professional." Review from Jessica B. in Montclair, VA - Dec 28, 2019
★★★★★ "totally professional staff and the project manager stayed constantly in touch" Review from Brad H. in Elkridge, MD - Dec 24, 2019
★★★★★ "It was three months from order to install. But it was worth it. My doors are air tight, no drafts. They look fabulous! Everything about them is perfect right down to the hardware. This is not Home Depot grade product. Custom made. Superb quality. You definitely get what you pay for." Review from Diane A. in Columbia, MD - Dec 24, 2019
★★★★ "The crew had their act together. Most homes here have more guys working on their roofs which take a day and a half. Our roof was done in 8 hours and cleaned up very well." Review from Terry M. in Bristow, VA - Dec 21, 2019
★ "I want people to know to be careful with this company. When they sell you something they turn around and do something else. If my issues aren't resolved I'll rectify them myself." Review from Devinka B. in Germantown, MD - Dec 20, 2019
★★★★★ "They were professional and patient." Review from Ayobami O. in Bowie, MD - Dec 18, 2019

Phone
GET QUOTE