Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home. Call 800-279-5300.


Read our reviews on GuildQuality.com

★★★★★ "I was impressed with the time spent with my wife and I, explaining the entire experience with us. I am very impressed how you use new technology. A ladder did not touch my house until the day of installation. When materials were delivered, all measurements had been made for my roof. There was no waste...." Review from Paul C. in Riverdale, MD - May 23, 2019
★★★★★ "The knowledge and professionalism of the site survey team was incomparable. The timeliness and skill of the craftsmen who replaced our roof was superb. The crew shrouded and protected even the shrubbery around the house and clean up was very thorough. I could not be more pleased." Review from Jim D. in Hamilton, VA - May 20, 2019
★★★ "The finished quality of the work was good, but if you live further out in their territory, you are not going to get the proper amount of people on your crew, or the proper attention from your project manager. Otherwise, the workmanship, the product, and the finished product is good." Review from Kim H. in Amissville, VA - May 15, 2019
★★★★★ "Professional company, quality work, and easy to recommend." Review from Alvin S. in Temple Hills, MD - May 14, 2019
★★★★ "Work was just done so time will tellv" Review from Anthony M. in Piscataway, NJ - May 13, 2019
★★★★★ "This was my second job with Nu Look Home Design. First, they replaced my roof, and I was very satisfied with that, and that's the reason I selected them to replace my siding." Review from Nanelle S. in Upper Marlboro, MD - May 10, 2019
★★★★★ "They did a great job and in a timely fashion. I am very happy." Review from Adam W. in Stafford, VA - May 09, 2019
★★★★★ "They were professional and I will recommend them to anyone." Review from Johnnie F. in District Heights, MD - May 09, 2019
★★★★★ "I am very happy with everything." Review from Doris P. in Toms River, NJ - May 08, 2019
★★★★★ "Nice looking roof and completed in a timely manner" Review from Daniel M. in Hagerstown, MD - May 07, 2019
★★★★★ "I thought the whole NU process was great. NU effectively communicated how the process would work to include reminders. The installation team was friendly and professional and when weather became a safety issue they stopped work and explained to us the impact of the delay, which ultimately, was minor." Review from Jim P. in Lumberton Township, NJ - May 07, 2019
★★★ "The work men were very respectable, kind and, courteous. I like the quality of what I got for my price." Review from Brittany P. in Hampstead, MD - May 06, 2019
★★★★★ "Nu Look Home Design met all of my expectations. They were friendly and easy to work with. They completed the job on time and the only sign of their recent presence was my new roof (no debris or trash in the yard)." Review from Michael Y. in Arlington, VA - May 06, 2019
★★★★★ "I was content and very happy with the products and look of my roof and my basement door was beautiful!" Review from Patricia D. in Aberdeen, MD - May 04, 2019
★★★★★ "Very pleased with the work." Review from Gregory U. in Fallston, MD - May 03, 2019
★★★★★ "Nice people to work with. Job well done." Review from Debra C. in Joppa, MD - May 02, 2019
★★★★★ "I found two roofing nails in my driveway and that was it. That was the only bad thing but other than that it was fantastic." Review from Doug H. in Carneys Point, NJ - May 01, 2019
★★★★★ "Very professional--they were a pleasure to work with, and it felt like we got a wonderful quality for a great price." Review from DJ F. in Bel Air, MD - May 01, 2019
★★★★★ "Thank you for the grate product and grate work" Review from Farhang O. in Fairfax, VA - Apr 30, 2019
★ "no" Review from Leslie E. in Dundalk, MD - Apr 30, 2019

Phone
GET QUOTE