Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home. Call 800-279-5300.


Read our reviews on GuildQuality.com

★★★★★ "All the Nu Look Home design people who worked with us took great pains to make certain our new front door was done just the way we demanded — and we were demanding. My wife is delighted with the results, as am I." Review from Dave P. in Falls Church, VA - Jul 15, 2018
★★★★★ "I was completely satisfied with the job that Nu Look Home Design accomplished." Review from Willard J. in Alexandria, VA - Jun 29, 2018
★★★★★ "Great experience from start to finish. All were super professional and the job was done right. All the neighbors were very complementary of our new Nu Look Home Design roof. No problems and everything done on time and beat our expectations." Review from Joe H. in Fairfax Station, VA - Jun 17, 2018
★★★★★ "Nu Look utilized quality materials, better than the building grade materials my original roof was constructed with. I received courteous, professional communication throughout the purchase, scheduling, installation and follow-up process. If you desire, they assist in financing the roof replacement,..." Review from Wayne S. in Sterling, VA - Jun 07, 2018
★★★★★ "I would definitely use them again for future projects." Review from Vincent C. in Joppa, MD - Jun 07, 2018
★★★★★ "I'm very satisfied." Review from Raymond B. in Stevensville, MD - Jun 06, 2018
★★★★★ "I am completely satisfied with my experience with Nu Look Home Design and will definitely recommend them to others!" Review from Anita C. in Nottingham, MD - Jun 05, 2018
★★★ "I am pleased with the roof but they left nails and sawdust in my attic." Review from Winefred S. in Suitland, MD - Jun 05, 2018
★★★★★ "Very satisfied with the work." Review from Dorothy G. in Landover, MD - Jun 04, 2018
★★★★★ "The work was completed in a timely manner but picking up all of the the nails required two visits after the repair was complete." Review from Jackie G. in Washington, DC - May 31, 2018
★★★★★ "I've had many constructions in the past and this has been the best experience." Review from George K. in Pasadena, MD - May 25, 2018
★★★★★ "This company has done many projects. I have taken on the second job becasue of the quality of the first job. I appreciate all the work, recommendations they made and help they gave me with the problems we experienced." Review from Carol N. in Linthicum, MD - May 21, 2018
★★★★ "They lived up to their ad and they have good financial terms. I am disappointed with the amount of nails that were left." Review from James C. in Burke, VA - May 18, 2018
★★★★★ "Nu Look Home Design was very professional, showed up on time, and finished the work in time as well. I was very pleased with the work." Review from Patrick K. in Frederick, MD - May 18, 2018
★ "Messy clean up, nails in front and back yard.shingles and flashing left in attic. Attic no longer works.Debris left on deck and back steps. Not a good feeling." Review from Karl M. in Lake Ridge, VA - May 17, 2018
★★★★★ "Nu Look Home Design demonstrated that they care about their customers. Their post service and warranty is what separated them from other quotes. Every representative I encountered was professional and treated me like I was their only customer. Great Job NLHD team." Review from Rodney H. in Reisterstown, MD - May 16, 2018
★★★★★ "Nu Look went above and beyond to make sure zi was satisfied! They communicated with me constantly to make sure zi knew where things stood every step of the way. When there was a delay due to a snow storm I was advised immediately and they showed up at the rescheduled times as promised with no problems...." Review from Michael F. in Jackson, NJ - May 15, 2018
★★★★★ "They were extremely professional and I love my new door." Review from Annette M. in Purcellville, VA - May 15, 2018
★★★★★ "Very satisfactory workmanship, highly recommended." Review from Ozkan B. in Marlton, NJ - May 11, 2018
★★★★★ "The team worked very hard and quickly. They did a beautiful job." Review from Alice A. in Street, MD - May 11, 2018

GET QUOTE