Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home. Call 800-279-5300.


Read our reviews on GuildQuality.com

★ "I am sorry to have to state that Nu Look Home Designs does not rate a positive review. We contracted with them for a simple roof replacement in September 2018 - paying a premium price - and it took until March 2019 to get all of the problems resolved. Very stressful. I don't necessarily blame the foreman..." Review from Walter L. in Pikesville, MD - Mar 18, 2019
★★★★★ "Lauren impressed me from the very beginning. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. From the first time we met with her to the end of the project she was always available. Jay was also very responsive and quick to assist me with any questions or concerns I had as well." Review from Lydia H. in Toms River, NJ - Mar 18, 2019
★★★★ "Very pleased with the quality of the materials used. The consultant helped us choose colors and options that make the house look fantastic. Contracting in the winter made scheduling the exact work days a little challenging. We experienced a couple of schedule slips before we finally found a stretch of..." Review from Diane W. in W Windsor Township, NJ - Mar 18, 2019
★★★★★ "The team at NuLook made my house the best looking house on the block. I am very pleased that I have settled with NuLook after all the other roofing company's in the local area. Best new home owner decision that I made. NuLook, thank you for my new look!" Review from Kenneth S. in Westminster, MD - Mar 16, 2019
★★★★★ "Excellent craftsmanship and quality work" Review from Christine H. in Sicklerville, NJ - Mar 14, 2019
★★★★★ "We were completely satisfied at every step of the project: The estimate was within our planned expected budget. The sales rep answered all of our questions completely. The materials were top of the line. The schedule for the work was expedited. We saw every step of the project from removal of the..." Review from Kevin S. in Columbia, MD - Mar 12, 2019
★★★★★ "I was impressed with the workmanship and the organization of the people that came to install the roof." Review from Tom M. in Leesburg, VA - Mar 09, 2019
★★★★★ "Fair price, great communication, professional installation - we are so very pleased with how this purchase and this contract has been executed. The windows are already making a huge difference in the comfort level and appearance of our home. We absolutely will recommend them to others." Review from Molly M. in Waldorf, MD - Mar 03, 2019
★ "I am certain you will NOT publish this because it is NOT flattering. Day 1 - Wrong roof color on shingles delivered; wasted 4.5 hrs awaiting correct color singles. No project manager - when he showed up he complained about how far he had to travel. Was rude and totally ineffective. Never returned..." Review from Andrea C. in Allentown, NJ - Feb 28, 2019
★★★★★ "I felt that Nu Look Home Design did a great job of working with my insurance and myself to get the job done." Review from Kristin P. in Oakton, VA - Feb 28, 2019
★ "Great workmanship, fast and professional installation of roof and windows. The scheduling was a complete disaster. It turned in to a 5 month project." Review from Justin J. in Berryville, VA - Feb 28, 2019
★★★★★ "From start to finish, the salesperson as well as the installers were definitely professional and courteous. The only dislike I had was with waiting three months to install a sliding door. However, besides that, I would definitely recommend this company. The salesperson was not only knowledgeable and..." Review from Samuel O. in Woodbridge, VA - Feb 25, 2019
★ "There were many scheduling issues; rescheduling a hand full of times. First time because the materials did not arrive on time and others because of weather. The workers that worked on the home also at times just arrived late, did not adequately fix the front plyboard areas until reminded many times...." Review from Ran H. in Parkville, MD - Feb 23, 2019
★★★★★ "Nu Look Home Design did a great job." Review from Clifton B. in Alexandria, VA - Feb 22, 2019
★★★★ "Very courtesy and easy to work with, a little over priced." Review from Judy T. in Silver Spring, MD - Feb 20, 2019
★★★★★ "We are happy with the roof, and we love the way it looks." Review from Gary D. in Middle River, MD - Feb 19, 2019
★★★★★ "They gave excellent service." Review from Jamie R. in Washington, DC - Feb 18, 2019
★★★★★ "They are professional and are greatly focused. Their timely response was great and they did a great job." Review from Sanjeev S. in Ellicott City, MD - Feb 16, 2019
★★★★★ "They were very accommodating and responsive." Review from Ralph L. in Potomac, MD - Feb 15, 2019
★★★★★ "I felt the men that were here doing gate job were excellent. They were very courteous, nice, and every question my husband had they answered. If not, they called to find out the answer. The job was done very nice. The only problem we had, due to the weather was they didn't have a bin here at first to..." Review from Al P. in Hatfield, PA - Feb 15, 2019

Phone
GET QUOTE