Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home. Call 800-279-5300.


Read our reviews on GuildQuality.com


★★★★★ "This company has done many projects. I have taken on the second job becasue of the quality of the first job. I appreciate all the work, recommendations they made and help they gave me with the problems we experienced." Review from Carol N. in Linthicum, MD - May 21, 2018
★★★★ "They lived up to their ad and they have good financial terms. I am disappointed with the amount of nails that were left." Review from James C. in Burke, VA - May 18, 2018
★★★★★ "Nu Look Home Design was very professional, showed up on time, and finished the work in time as well. I was very pleased with the work." Review from Patrick K. in Frederick, MD - May 18, 2018
★ "Messy clean up, nails in front and back yard.shingles and flashing left in attic. Attic no longer works.Debris left on deck and back steps. Not a good feeling." Review from Karl M. in Lake Ridge, VA - May 17, 2018
★★★★★ "Nu Look Home Design demonstrated that they care about their customers. Their post service and warranty is what separated them from other quotes. Every representative I encountered was professional and treated me like I was their only customer. Great Job NLHD team." Review from Rodney H. in Reisterstown, MD - May 16, 2018
★★★★★ "Nu Look went above and beyond to make sure zi was satisfied! They communicated with me constantly to make sure zi knew where things stood every step of the way. When there was a delay due to a snow storm I was advised immediately and they showed up at the rescheduled times as promised with no problems...." Review from Michael F. in Jackson, NJ - May 15, 2018
★★★★★ "They were extremely professional and I love my new door." Review from Annette M. in Purcellville, VA - May 15, 2018
★★★★★ "Very satisfactory workmanship, highly recommended." Review from Ozkan B. in Marlton, NJ - May 11, 2018
★★★★★ "The team worked very hard and quickly. They did a beautiful job." Review from Alice A. in Street, MD - May 11, 2018
★★★★★ "We have had five home renovations done through NU Look and their quality and their service has never let us down." Review from Kyle S. in Mount Airy, MD - May 10, 2018
★★★★★ "The guys did a fantastic job." Review from Jin L. in Burke, VA - May 10, 2018
★★★★★ "They were extremely efficient. Showed up early, worked non-stop until the job was done. Price was fair, materials were excellent, the crew was terrific, no bad things to say. Good job." Review from Robert A. in Fairfax, VA - May 09, 2018
★★★★★ "Great work! Neighbors love the roof! People have stoped and looked at the roof for over a month." Review from Fred B. in Catonsville, MD - May 09, 2018
★ "After two months of communication back and forth the roof installed was the wrong color. Everyone we communicated with insisted we chose it (we did not) or blamed us for letting them install it knowing it was wrong. At our initial consultation Kyle stated someone would do a site visit later of our roof...." Review from Wilbert B. in Woodbridge, VA - May 08, 2018
★★★★★ "The crew that came out was fabulous, they cleaned up extremely well and everything was done perfect. I am very happy." Review from Mary B. in Silver Spring, MD - May 04, 2018
★★★★★ "You can opt out of things with no time limit, there is an unconditional opt out if you are unsatisfied." Review from Carlos H. in Silver Spring, MD - May 02, 2018
★★★★★ "We had such an amazing experience with Nu Look Home Design. From the sales department to the project management department we were extremely impressed with the levels of customer service and attention we received. Project execution was on time, and done so well. We are extremely happy and can't recommend..." Review from Stephanie P. in Arlington, VA - Apr 30, 2018
★★★★★ "It was really nice and they were very nice, especially Adam. They did a great job." Review from Zahid S. in Ashburn, VA - Apr 25, 2018
★★★★ "Overall my experience with Nu Look Home Design was good. Due to weather conditions the initial install had to be postponed but the team arrived on a Saturday morning as promised and completed the roofing install that day." Review from Anne H. in Hamilton, VA - Apr 24, 2018
★★★★★ "excellent company with which to work, There is quality workmanship. I have now had four roofs replaced by this company and am very pleased with the result." Review from Mary G. in Woodbridge, VA - Apr 20, 2018

GET QUOTE