Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home. Call 800-279-5300.


Read our reviews on GuildQuality.com

★★★★★ "Philip was very friendly and explained everything the company would do. I called Nu Look on a Friday and he was at my house the next day. Chris came and measured the roof. The shingles were delivered the following Friday and the roof was on the following Monday. All the workers were very nice and..." Review from Elizabeth S. in Temple Hills, MD - Oct 16, 2019
★★★★★ "From start to finish the project went smoothly with no glitches" Review from Catherine N. in Culpeper, VA - Oct 16, 2019
★★★★★ "The first person who came out for the appraisal, to the last person who came to finish the gutters, I was impressed! I'm happy!" Review from Theresa S. in Laurel, MD - Oct 16, 2019
★★★★★ "We had an unforeseen problem, and they took care of it admirably!" Review from Michael H. in Elkton, MD - Oct 14, 2019
★★★★★ "Did a great job!" Review from Marceline S. in Westminster, MD - Oct 14, 2019
★★★★ "The quality of the product they use is of high quality. They were professional, but the communication got lost along the line somewhere, but I am pleased with the job they did." Review from Albert A. in Woodbridge, VA - Oct 12, 2019
★★★★ "I have already recommended them to a friend." Review from Susan Q. in Port Tobacco, MD - Oct 10, 2019
★★★★ "Did a good-looking job on the installation, did it in a timely manner and on schedule, and did a good job with cleanup. Good communication with the on-site manager. No complaints so far, although we have not had strong winds or rains to test the work. The new peak vents seem to somewhat work, although..." Review from Bryon B. in Herndon, VA - Oct 10, 2019
★★★★★ "Overall I am satisfied with the workmanship from Nu Look Home Design." Review from John W. in Cochranville, PA - Oct 10, 2019
★★★★★ "The roofing crew was amazing. They were here and completed the job quickly and efficiently. They cleaned up very well." Review from Maureen R. in Springfield, VA - Oct 08, 2019
★★★★★ "Crew did a great jobThey were polite, professional, fast, clean and did a nice quality job" Review from Thomas H. in Pasadena, MD - Oct 08, 2019
★ "Once Nu Look finally came, they were efficient about the install. Things were not left clean and we still continue to find nails and other left over materials in our yard. Poor communication all around. I've sent several emails and even texts and would not get a response in a timely fashion. I asked..." Review from Stephanie B. in Trenton, NJ - Oct 05, 2019
★★★★★ "Absolutely wonderful company! They do a great job and lord knows I have had some crappy contractors. My roof looks great and it was completed in one day, even with having to replace 11 boards. It also says a lot for a company when they are all friendly and professional. Will use them again for windows and siding." Review from Stamatina Z. in Mantua, NJ - Oct 03, 2019
★★★★ "My experience with NLHD was exceptional. They were professional, informative and responsive to my questions and changes throughout the process." Review from Latarsha Y. in Suitland, MD - Oct 01, 2019
★★★★ "Other than our HOA issues, which Nu didn't immediately resolve, the workmanship was top notch. The crew who did our work was very professional and they did a great job. Our last HOA coordinator was good but it took 6 months to resolve our HOA issues which was a huge hassle and due in part to communication..." Review from Richard B. in Woodbridge, VA - Oct 01, 2019
★★★★★ "From the start to finish, the crews and everyone were professional, respectful and efficient. I am very happy. They especially did a good job." Review from Zelealem T. in Silver Spring, MD - Sep 30, 2019
★★★★★ "The roof looks spectacular." Review from Michael M. in Plainsboro, NJ - Sep 29, 2019
★★ "Be careful to clarify your requirements. We ended up with a color mismatch (Nu Look was hired to reside our garage and promised to match the new siding color with the color of our house). Nu Look did not seem to have any interest in following up or concern for this when we contacted them as it was..." Review from Thomas G. in Bridgewater, NJ - Sep 25, 2019
★★★★★ "The house looks great. The quality of materials is excellent, and the installation teams were very efficient and professional. A++" Review from Joel D. in Alexandria, VA - Sep 25, 2019
★★★★★ "Awesome Company.Reps,Coordinator,and staff ( workers& office )very informative, courteous ,helpful, professional and easy to contact. Demonstrated appreciation .Great customer service. Great work with no inconvenience.Awesome.I will use for any upcoming home projects.Highly recommend." Review from Frederik H. in Randallstown, MD - Sep 25, 2019

Phone
GET QUOTE