Reviews

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.At Nu Look Home Design, we stand behind the quality of our work, and we’re not satisfied unless you are. This is why you pay nothing until the job is done and done right.

We want you to feel absolutely confident that you’ve chosen the best home remodeling company for your property, which is why we have partnered with GuildQuality.com, an independent third-party company that follows up with homeowners who have used Nu Look for their home improvement projects.

We have served thousands of satisfied homeowners, but you don’t have to take our word for it.

We invite you to take a look at our ratings and see what thousands of homeowners have to say about Nu Look. Get real insights from real Nu Look customers about all points of the Nu Look experience, from sales knowledge and quality of workmanship to installation and problem resolution.

Let’s talk about your project

Like what you see? Join thousands of other satisfied homeowners in getting a new look for your property. Call today to discuss how Nu Look can completely change the way you see your home. Call 800-279-5300.


Read our reviews on GuildQuality.com

★★★★ "there was a few issues initially but most were corrected or compensated for in a prompt fashion" Review from Frank B. in Hillsborough, NJ - Jul 14, 2019
★★★ "The actual quality of the work they did was fine, but how they communicate between project managers and actual workers and how they follow-up on customer concerns or issues was lacking." Review from Jennifer L. in Gwynn Oak, MD - Jul 13, 2019
★★★★★ "Everything was fantastic, however at the end of the day, certain electrical connections were not reconnected. It took a lot of logistics to get that restored, so my AC was out and it was a really hot day. My cable connection was out also and someone had to come out and fix it. The days when things were..." Review from Lara E. in Falls Church, VA - Jul 11, 2019
★★★★ "The office staff and on-site crew were professional and courteous. The work was completed in a timely manner. Every piece of debris and unused material was removed from our property." Review from Colena T. in Reston, VA - Jul 09, 2019
★★★★★ "Nu Look Home Design has great workmanship, and are professional, and on time." Review from Ricky S. in La Plata, MD - Jul 09, 2019
★★★★★ "Outstanding, outstanding, outstanding!" Review from Gerald B. in Aberdeen, MD - Jul 09, 2019
★★★★★ "They were great. We had one little problem that will get resolved." Review from Lowell H. in Falls Church, VA - Jul 08, 2019
★★★★★ "The installation crew from Nu Look Home Design was very nice, clean, and respectful. The crew worked well together and things went smoothly, they did a great job.The project manager, Henry, was very informative and worked well with me. The crew chief, Angel was very good, friendly and organized." Review from Lisa W. in Parkville, MD - Jul 08, 2019
★★★★★ "A top notch organization. Professionals at every turn." Review from Scott R. in Fredericksburg, VA - Jul 06, 2019
★★★★★ "I'm still looking for things to create a punch list, but I can't find anything! Not really surprised, as everyone was professional, respectful, and obviously proud of the work they do. We couldn't be happier." Review from Bob S. in Baltimore, MD - Jul 06, 2019
★★★★★ "Job done on time and within guidlines" Review from Rob F. in Warrenton, VA - Jul 03, 2019
★★★★★ "We could not be more happier with our new roof! It totally transitioned the look of our home. The level of service from the first inquiry to the end of clean up was professional and efficient. Now our roof is the talk of the neighborhood for a good reason." Review from Rashida M. in Lansdowne, PA - Jul 02, 2019
★★★★★ "The entire project was well-organized from start to finish. The installation went smoothly and looks great (siding, roof, gutters, windows). All of the crews did good work but the roofing crew was exceptional. We have a lot of gardens near the house and they worked really hard to protect the plants." Review from Sharon G. in Columbia, MD - Jul 01, 2019
★★★★★ "Nu Look completed the job, as agreed. No issues, no hassle." Review from Klaus H. in HOLLAND, PA - Jun 27, 2019
★★★★★ "From project estimate to job completion, Nu Look was top notch. No complaints, only thanks!" Review from Ken I. in St Leonard, MD - Jun 25, 2019
★★★★ "Very professional crew and Mangment , May be a little expensive than local roof companies but they are definitely deserve every penny I paid , I am glad I hired them to do the job They did my roof at South Plainfield and they went above and beyond my expectation . I also got 50 years warranty" Review from Fawzy A. in South Plainfield, NJ - Jun 24, 2019
★★★★ "very professional and fast... little expensive" Review from Joseph H. in Sykesville, MD - Jun 17, 2019
★★★★★ "I'm looking forward to them coming back out in the future, regarding windows and siding." Review from Rupert J. in Rockville, MD - Jun 17, 2019
★★★★★ "All went smoothly, the installation crew were great and worked around the rain storms to ensure that the roof was not left unprotected. Finished roof looks great!" Review from Susan R. in Ringoes, NJ - Jun 17, 2019
★★★★★ "They did everything that I asked. They did excellent work, especially around my windows." Review from Judy L. in Cherry Hill, NJ - Jun 17, 2019

Phone
GET QUOTE